When The Sky Has Gravity.. My New Blog


Dear Web Pals, how are you doing?

It’s been quite long since my post in this blog, and I have actually moved to tolivehappily.wordpress.com

Why the move?

I am trying to make a blog where the aim is to share love (and also complains and frustrations). And since I cannot change this blog name, I decided to create a new one that might show more in its name..

Some of the posts are:

Are You Still Friends with Ex-Colleagues?

The Fear of Being Judged

The Dilemma of Being in A Group

Please let me know what you think of the new blog 🙂

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

